Temp Screenshot
Takes a screenshot, copies to clipboard and then deletes the screenshot.
What this shortcut does
Takes a screenshot, copies to clipboard and then deletes the screenshot. Created this for use with 15 Pro Max action button. Must do these two actions Settings > Shortcuts > Advanced > “Allow Deleting Without Confirmation” go to privacy settings on the shortcut and set photos to delete without asking for ease of use.